Staff

Staff

Butch Richenback
Founder
Blake Fisher
Creative Director /Videographer
Shawn Baxter
Mechanical Engineer
butch@rntcalls.com blake@rntcalls.com shawnb@rntcalls.com
   
John Stephens
President
Louis Gibbs
Buck Wild Production
Erica Jackson
Sales Assistant
johns@rntcalls.com
louis@rntcalls.com erica@rntcalls.com



Rusty Bulloch
VP / Purchasing
Angie Stephens
Accounts Payable
Cole Wilson
Production / Sales
rusty@rntcalls.com
angie@rntcalls.com cole@rntcalls.com



Jim Ronquest
Producer of RNT-V / Video Production
Patrick Mathis
Shipping / Warehouse Manager
Drake Levey
Production
jim@rntcalls.com
patrick@rntcalls.com
drake@rntcalls.com



Shawn Stahl
Prostaff Manager / Video Production
Preston Nowlin
Shipping / Warehouse Manager

shawn@rntcalls.com
preston@rntcalls.com




RNT Rich-N-Tone Duck Calls RNT Goose Calls RNT-V Quackhead Buck Wild